Measured by weight | How do I know my size from my weight?

مقاس بالوزن | كيف أعرف مقاسي من وزني؟

In this article, we will provide a full explanation for customers regarding the question that has been repeated in recent times on the Internet, which is “How do I know my size from my weight”, as determining size by weight Or length is one of the simple ways to determine sizes when buying clothes online, which is done through a tape measure and wrapped around the specified area and taken measurement Within a few minutes, but it should be noted that clothing sizes also differ according to each brand, as a result of the fact that each brand follows its own size chart, such as the Namshi brand. and my styleAnd we will discuss all about measuring the weight in these two brands and how to buy clothes in a suitable size through them. 

How do I know my clothing size from my weight and height?: 

size by weight

The body size is taken according to weight and length by measuring the body through a bar or measuring tape that is wrapped around the specified area, such as the chest, waist, pelvis, arm length, and body height. Several letters are: XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL, XXXL, XXXXL. 

It is worth noting that the sizes of men differ from those of women, as well as the sizes of children, as a result of the different nature of the bodies of each sex. 

You can use the . feature search here 🔍 To get any discount code for any online store

Knowing the size by weight: 

Knowing the size by weight

Can Knowing the size by weight But in the beginning, the gender must be determined, because, as we mentioned earlier, the sizes of men differ from women’s sizes by weight from children’s body sizes, then the dimensions of each body are determined through a tape measure that is wrapped around the previously mentioned areas to help you reach the appropriate size to buy clothes on To clarify the differences in size according to gender, we will mention the following: 

size by weight for men: 

A men's size can be determined by weight, for which the average measurements are as follows: 

  • small size: Chest circumference for this size 92 cm, waist circumference 72, and is denoted by the symbol s in the measurement table. 
  • medium size: The circumference of the chest is 96 and up to 102 cm, as well as circumference waist starts from 76 It reaches 82 cm and its symbol is m. 
  • large size: It has chest circumference 106 cm, waist circumference starts from  86 and up to 92 It is symbolized by the symbol  L. 
  • Too big Extra large: The chest circumference in this measurement starts from 112 cm and up to 117 cm, and the chest circumference is from 96 and up to 102 cm, and its symbol in the table xl. 
  • bigger size Double extra large:  The chest circumference for this size is 112 cm and is indicated in the table with the symbol xxl. 

finer size by weight for women: 

  • small size: The chest circumference ranges from 86 and increases until it reaches 89 cm and its symbol is s. 
  • medium size: The chest circumference in this size starts from 91 cm and increases until it reaches 96 cm and its symbol is m in the table. 
  • large size: Chest circumference in this size starts from 97 and increases to 99 cm The symbol in the table is L. 
  • extra large size: Chest circumference in this size starts from 102 and extends up to 104 cm, as for the symbol is xl. 
  • bigger size: Calculation of chest circumference in this size is 107 and up to 110 ym and his size is xxl. 

Children's clothing sizes by weight: 

You can also take the measurements of your child's clothes by weight, but it is calculated size by weight For the child through his age, where a table of sizes has been determined for the child to calculate his weight according to his age, average height and age through it, and this table can be followed for children starting from Age 4 years to 12 years. 

Here we invite you to use Saudi noon code To save more on all your daily needs.

Select method size by weight 

How to determine size by weight

طريقة تحديد مقاس بالوزن تساعدك في شراء الملابس أون لاين عبر تحديد مقاس ملابسك في المنزل عشان كيف أعرف مقاسي من وزني من خلال خطوات بسيطة، وكل ما تحتاج إليه من أدوات لأخد مقاس بالوزن في المنزل فقط ما يلي: 

  • A tall mirror to stand in front of. 
  • Correct tape measure. 
  • pencil. 
  • White paper to jot down the sizes. 

We point out that it is necessary to stand correctly while taking the measurements of the previously mentioned areas and to avoid bending in any way to obtain correct numbers regarding your size.Also, it must be taken into account that the size by weight It is associated with two measurement scales: 

Upper body measurement chart: 

The upper part of the body includes three important areas for taking measurements: the chest area, the upper middle area, i.e. the waist, In addition to the buttocks area. 

Bottom Size Chart from the body: 

While the dimensions of that area of the body start from the pelvic area to the end of the human body and include three important areas: 

The area below the waist, the buttocks area, with the area below the buttocks, and it is necessary that the measuring tape be parallel to the surface of the ground when taking the measurement while avoiding bending in any way. 

Ali Express, the largest store in the world of e-commerce and online shopping, allows shopping using Ali Express coupon code Featured

Schedule size by weight in my sleep: 

Measured by weight at Namshi

Due to the increase in the proportion of buying clothes from the store, a schedule was agreed upon for taking size by weight in my sleep And other tables and additional means that help the customer to shop from the store more easily, as the store provides a special size for measuring shoes and clothes can be measured in European, American, or European sizes to ensure that the right piece for you is purchased from the store in the correct size, the store also provides the ability to take measurements Through inches, inches or centimeters, this is how it is easy for the customer to determine measuring by weight. 

Namshi Women's Size Chart: 

Women can use Namshi’s size chart for women as they are the most popular group to use the store and buy clothes online through it. In this table, customers can determine clothing or shoe sizes through standardized measurements, and this table is based on taking measurements of chest circumference, waist circumference, And the buttocks area, and the units of measurement in it are inches, cm according to the European, American and British measurements. 

The store also provides a weight measurement table for men, children and tables to determine the measurement of shoes in it, with tables for measuring children’s clothes, including infants, and it is worth noting that the customer can shop what he needs from the Namshi store’s products after specifying a size by weight for clothes with the possibility of reducing the purchase price of it by Namshi discount code Online, you can view the store's measurement chart through the corner for countries of the size, or through the clothing measurement boxes available under each product. 

size by weight in a measurement table Style: 

Measured by weight in the Stiletto size chart

ومن هذا المنطلق أيضا يمكن كيف أعرف مقاسي من وزني بعد تحديد size by weight in a measurement table Style After selecting the sizes of the selected areas and comparing them with the size chart available in the store to buy your suitable piece at a lower price by copying codes styly discount coupon To buy a piece that suits you And don't spend a lot of money. 

How do I know the length of the dress? Style? 

The sizes of the dresses in the store can be known through the sizes of Styli dresses by defining the size of the chest area, waist circumference, the upper hem area, the lower hem area. Each product shows you a size chart for that product to help you determine the size of the item you are purchasing, or you can choose from the size boxes available under each product if you already know your size. 

 

Do you want the best way to know the size by weight?

We will provide you with a full explanation regarding sizing by weight at Namshi or taking a size by weight in the Styli size chart to buy clothes in the right size online.

How can I find an additional discount code at Namshi Souq, or Styli online?

First, type in Google "all coupons" - Second, use the search feature and type the name of the desired store, whether it is Namshi or Styli, and you will find a button that copies the coupon for you with the click of a button, and the second click will direct you to the store immediately.

Is the site for all coupons specialized in discount codes only?

The All Coupons platform is not just a discount coupons site, as the platform contains a rich blog about online shopping, in addition to displaying a discount codes site for famous stores.

Coupon code, coupon, discount voucher, discounts for all coupons, discount codes site, offers discountsSnap all coupons, Moradi offers discount codes site

Discount codes site for coupons Reducing all coupons

  Saudi Coupons 🇸🇦 | Emirates coupons 🇦🇪 | Kuwait Coupons 🇰🇼 | Bahrain coupons 🇧🇭 | Oman coupons 🇴🇲Qatar coupons 🇶🇦Egypt coupons 🇪🇬Jordan coupons 🇯🇴 

Rate the effectiveness of all coupons
[Total: 8 the average: 5]

مقاس بالوزن | كيف أعرف مقاسي من وزني

مقاس بالوزن | كيف أعرف مقاسي من وزني؟

سوف نوفر في هذا المقال شرح وافي للعملاء بخصوص السؤال الذي تكرر في الفترات الأخيرة على الإنترنت وهو “كيف اعرف مقاسي من وزني”، حيث يعتبر تحديد مقاس بالوزن أو الطول من الطرق البسيطة لتحديد المقاسات عند شراء الملابس أون لاين والتي تتم من خلال شريط قياس ويتم لفه حول المنطقة المحددة ويتم أخذ القياس خلال دقائق بسيطة، لكن يحب التنويه ان مقاسات الملابس تختلف أيضا حسب كل ماركة، وذلك نتيجة لأن كل علامة تجارية تتبع جدول قياسات خاص بها، مثل ماركة نمشي وستايلي، وسوف نتناول كل ما يخص قياس بالوزن في تلك الماركتين وطريقة شراء ملابس بمقاس مناسب من خلالهم. 

كيف اعرف مقاسي في الملابس من وزني وطولي: 

مقاس بالوزن

يتم أخذ مقاس الجسم حسب الوزن والطول من خلال قياس الجسم عبر مازورة أو شريط قياس يتم لفها حول المنطقة المحددة، مثل الصدر، الخصر، الحوض، طول الزراع، وارتفاع الجسم، ويتم تدوين تلك القياسات ومقارنتها بجدول قياس بالوزن والذي يتم فيه تقريبا القياسات وتصنيفها حسب عدة حروف وهي: XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL, XXXL, XXXXL. 

ويجدر الإشارة إلى أن مقاسات الرجال تختلف عن مقاسات النساء وكذلك مقاسات الأطفال، وذلك نتيجة لاختلاف طبيعة أجسام كل جنس عن غيره. 

بإمكانكم استخدم خاصية البحث هنا 🔍 للحصول على أي كود خصم لأي متجر أونلاين

معرفة مقاس بالوزن: 

معرفة مقاس بالوزن

يمكن معرفة مقاس بالوزن ولكن في البداية يجب تحديد نوع الجنس، لأنه كما ذكرنا سابقًا تختلف مقاسات الرجال، عن المقاس بالوزن للنساء عن مقاسات جسم الأطفال، بعدها يتم تحديد أبعاد كل جسم عبر شريط قياس يتم لفه حول المناطق التي سبق ذكرها ليساعدك في الوصول إلى المقاس المناسب لشراء الملابس أون لاين ولإيضاح الفروقات في المقاس حسب الجنس سوف نذكر ما يلي: 

مقاس بالوزن للرجال: 

يمكن تحديد مقاس بالوزن للرجال والتي يعتبر متوسط القياسات فيها كما يلي: 

  • المقاس الصغير small: يكون محيط الصدر لهذا المقاس 92 سم، ومحيط منطقة الخصر 72، ويرمز له بالرمز s في جدول القياسات. 
  • مقاس متوسط medium: محيط الصدر فيه يكون 96 ويصل إلى 102 سم، كذلك محيط الخصر يبدأ من 76 ويصل إلى 82 سم ورمزه هو m. 
  • المقاس الكبير large: يكون مقاس محيط الصدر فيه 106 سم، ومحيط الخصر يبدأ من  86 ويصل إلى 92 ويرمز له بالرمز  L. 
  • مقاس كبير جدا Extra large: يبدأ محيط الصدر في هذا القياس من 112  سم ويصل إلى 117 سم، أما محيط الصدر فيكون من 96 ويزيد حتى 102 سم، ورمزه في الجدول xl. 
  • مقاس أكبر Double extra large:  محيط الصدر لهذا المقاس يكون 112 سم ويتم الإشارة له في الجدول بالرمز xxl. 

أدق مقاس بالوزن للنساء: 

  • المقاس الصغير: محيط الصدر فيه يتراوح من 86 ويزيد حتى يصل إلى 89 سم ورمزه هو s. 
  • مقاس متوسط: محيط الصدر في هذا المقاس يبدأ من 91 سم ويزيد حتى يصل إلى 96 سم ورمزه m بالجدول. 
  • مقاس كبير: محيط الصدر في هذا المقاس يبدأ من 97 ويزيد ليصل إلى 99 سم أما رمزه بالجدول فهو L. 
  • مقاس كبير جدا: محيط الصدر في هذا المقاس يكون بدايته من 102 ويمتد ليصل إلى 104 سم، أما بالنسبة للرمز فهو xl. 
  • مقاس أكبر: حساب محيط الصدر في هذا المقاس يكون 107 ويزيد حتى 110 يم ومقاسه هو xxl. 

مقاسات ملابس الأطفال بالوزن: 

كذلك يمكن أخذ مقاسات ملابس طفلك بالوزن ولكن يتم حساب مقاس بالوزن للطفل من خلال عمره، حيث تم تحديد جدول مقاسات للطفل لحساب وزنه حسب عمره ومتوسط الطول والعمر من خلاله، ويمكن اتباع هذا الجدول للأطفال بداية من عمر 4 سنوات حتى 12 عام. 

هنا ندعوكم لاستخدام كود نون السعودية للتوفير أكثر على جميع الاحتياجات اليومية.

طريقة تحديد مقاس بالوزن 

طريقة تحديد مقاس بالوزن

طريقة تحديد مقاس بالوزن تساعدك في شراء الملابس أون لاين عبر تحديد مقاس ملابسك في المنزل عشان كيف أعرف مقاسي من وزني من خلال خطوات بسيطة، وكل ما تحتاج إليه من أدوات لأخد مقاس بالوزن في المنزل فقط ما يلي: 

  • مرآة طويلة لتقف أمامها. 
  • شريط قياس صحيح. 
  • قلم رصاص. 
  • ورقة بيضاء لتدوين المقاسات. 

ونشير إلى أنه من الضروري الوقوف بشكل صحيح أثناء أخد قياسات المناطق التي سبق ذكرها وتجنب الانحناء بأي شكل من الأشكال للحصول على أرقام صحيحة بخصوص مقاسك، كذلك يجب الأخذ بالاعتبار أن تحديد مقاس بالوزن يرتبط بجدولين للقياس وهما: 

جدول قياس الجزء العلوي للجسم: 

ويشمل الجزء العلوي من الجسم ثلاث مناطق هامة لأخذ القياس وهما: منطقة الصدر، منطقة أعلى الوسط أي الخصر، بالإضافة إلى منطقة الأرداف. 

جدول مقاسات الجزء السفلي من الجسم: 

بينما مقاسات تلك المنطقة من الجسم تبدأ من منطقة الحوض حتة نهاية جسم الإنسان وتشمل ثلاث مناطق هامة وهما: 

منطقة أسفل الخصر، منطقة الأرداف، مع منطقة أسفل الأرداف، ومن الضروري أن يكون شريط القياس موازي لسطح الأرض عند أخذ القياس مع تجنب الانحناء بأي شكل من الأشكال. 

متجر Ali Express الأكبر في عالم التجارة الالكترونية والشراء أونلاين يٌتيح التسوق باستخدام كوبون خصم علي اكسبرس المميز

جدول مقاس بالوزن في نمشي: 

مقاس بالوزن في نمشي

بسبب زيادة نسب شراء الملابس من المتجر تم الاتفاق على جدول لأخذ مقاس بالوزن في نمشي وغيره من جداول ووسائل إضافية تساعد العميل في التسوق من المتجر بشكل أسهل، حيث يوفر المتجر مقاس فيه خاص لقياس الأحذية ويمكن قياس الملابس فيه بالمقاسات الأوروبية، الأمريكية، أو الأوروبية لتضمن شراء القطعة المناسبة لك من المتجر بالمقاس الصحيح، أيضا يوفر المتجر فيه إمكانية أخد المقاسات من خلال الإنش أو البوصة أو السنتيميتر هكذا يسهل على العميل تحديد مقاس بالوزن. 

جدول مقاسات نمشي للنساء: 

يمكن للنساء استخدام جدول مقاسات نمشي للنساء باعتبارهم الفئة الأكثر التي تستخدم المتجر وتشتري ملابس أون لاين من خلاله، وفي هذا الجدول يمكن للعملاء تحديد مقاسات الملابس أو مقاسات الأحذية من خلاله، عبر قياسات موحدة، وهذا الجدول يعتمد على أخذ قياس محيط الصدر، محيط الخصر، ومنطقة الأرداف، ووحدات القياس فيه هي الإنش، سم وفقا للقياس الأوروبي، الأمريكي والبريطاني. 

كذلك يوفر المتجر جدول قياس بالوزن للرجال، الأطفال وجداول لتحديد قياس الأحذية فيه، مع جداول لقياس ملابس الأطفال بما فيها الأطفال الرضع، وجدير بالذكر أنه يمكن للعميل تسوق ما يحتاج من منتجات متجر نمشي بعد تحديد مقاس بالوزن للملابس مع إمكانية تقليص سعر المشتريات منه بواسطة كود خصم نمشي أون لاين، يمكنك الاضطلاع على جدول القياسات بالمتجر عبر الركن المخصص لدول القياسات، أو من خلال خانات قياس الملابس المتاحة أسفل كل منتج. 

مقاس بالوزن في جدول قياس ستايلي: 

مقاس بالوزن في جدول قياس ستايلي

ومن هذا المنطلق أيضا يمكن كيف أعرف مقاسي من وزني بعد تحديد مقاس بالوزن في جدول قياس ستايلي بعد تحديد مقاسات المناطق المحددة ومقارنتها بجدول القياسات المتاحة بالمتجر لشراء قطعتك المناسبة بسعر أقل عبر نسخ رموز كوبون خصم ستايلي لتشتري قطعة تناسبك ولا تنفق الكثير من الأموال. 

كيف اعرف طول الفستان في ستايلي؟ 

يمكن معرفة مقاسات الفساتين بالمتجر عبر مقاسات فساتين ستايلي بواسطة تحديد مقاس منطقة الصدر، محيط الوسط، منطقة الهانش العلوي، منطقة الهانش السفلي، كما يوفر المتجر جداول لقياس الملابس اللانجيري، الأحذية، الملابس العلوية وأيضا الملابس السفلية، كما يوفر المتجر أيقونة باسم ما مقاسي تحت كل منتج تظهر لك جدول خاص بمقاسات هذا المنتج لتساعدك في تحديد مقاس القطعة التي تشتريها، أو يمكنك الاختيار عبر خانات المقاسات المتاحة أسفل كل منتج إذا كنت تعرف مقاسك بالفعل. 

 

هل تريد أفضل طريقة لتعرف مقاس بالوزن؟

سوف نوفر لك شرح وافي بخصوص تحديد مقاس بالوزن في نمشي أو أخذ مقاس بالوزن في جدول قياس ستايلي لشراء الملابس بالمقاس المناسب أون لاين.

ماهي طريقة العثور على كود خصم إضافي في سوق نمشي، أو ستايلي أون لاين؟

أولاً اكتب في جوجل "كل الكوبونات" - ثانياً استخدم خاصية البحث واكتب اسم المتجر المطلوب سواء كان متجر نمشي، أو ستايلي وستجد زر ينسخ لك الكوبون بضغطة زر ، والضغطة الثانية توجهك للمتجر فوراً.

هل موقع كل الكوبونات متخصص بأكواد الخصم فقط؟

منصة كل الكوبونات ليست مجرد موقع كوبونات خصم فحسب حيث أن المنصة تحتوي على مدونة ثرية عن التسوق أونلاين بالإضافة لعرض موقع أكواد خصم للمتاجر الشهيرة.

كود خصم كوبون خصم قسيمة تخفيض كل الكوبونات موقع اكواد حسم تخفيضات عروضسناب كل الكوبونات موقع اكواد خصم عروض مرادي

موقع اكواد خصم كوبونات تخفيض كل الكوبونات

  كوبونات السعودية 🇸🇦 | كوبونات الامارات 🇦🇪 | كوبونات الكويت 🇰🇼 | كوبونات البحرين 🇧🇭 | كوبونات عمان 🇴🇲كوبونات قطر 🇶🇦كوبونات مصر 🇪🇬كوبونات الأردن 🇯🇴 

قيم فعالية كل الكوبونات
[المجموع: 8 المعدل: 5]